Kørelærerne



 

Soran Shawkat

Telefon: 
26 133 132

E-mail:
driveteam@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til: 
MC - Bil - Trailer

Bil:
BMW X4 20d (Automatgear)

Dorthe Nygaard

Telefon:
26 13 56 56

E-mail:
dorthe@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til:
Bil

Bil:
BMW 320d

Morten E. Christensen

Telefon:
50 88 44 22

E-mail:
morten@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til:
Bil

Bil:
Audi A3 2.0 TDI

Dorte Lukassen

Telefon:
20 84 22 22

E-mail:
dorte@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til:
Bil

Bil:
BMW 1-serie 118d M-sport

Bjarne Lind

Telefon:
21 62 62 73

E-mail:
bjarne@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til:
Bil

Bil:
Mercedes Benz GLA 200 AMG Line

Jacob Kruse

Telefon:
23 86 11 00

Kørelærer til:
Bil

Bil:
Peugeot 308 SW 1.6 HD 120 Style

Henriette Madosiani

Telefon:
41 84 85 45

E-mail:
henriette@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til:
Bil

Bil:
Audi A4 2.0 tfsi

Jørgen Qvist Kock

Telefon:
40 50 08 15

E-mail:
kock@driveteam.dk

Kørelærer til:

Bil

Bil:
Ford Puma 1,0 ecoBoost Hybrid